Councillors announced

Filed in Just In by December 20, 2021

THE Electoral Commission has just announced the final vote tally for the Upper Hunter Shire Council and the following people have been elected as Councillors, in the sequence they were elected:

  • Lee Watts
  • Maurice Collison
  • Sue Abbott
  • Elizabeth Flaherty
  • James Burns
  • Adam Williamson
  • Ron Campbell
  • Allison McPhee
  • Tayah Clout


Tags: ,

Copyright 2024 © Wavelength Group Pty Ltd.    
Site map protected by patent. All rights reserved. Sitemap Terms and Conditions | Google Recaptcha Privacy | Terms