Meet the by-election candidates at Muswellbrook

Filed in Just In by April 30, 2021

THE Muswellbrook Chamber of Commerce and Industry is holding a ‘Meet the Candidate’ evening next Thursday, May 6 from 5.30 pm to 7 pm at the Muswellbrook RSL Auditorium. 

All Political Parties and Independents have been invited. Those who attend will briefly introduce themselves and provide an outline of their policies.

Entry is free however, due to Covid-19 requirements registration is required via email:

Candidate attendance list

In alphabetical order

  1. Sue Abbott, Greens Party – attending;
  2. Alan De Audney, Independent – yet to confirm;
  3. Jeff Drayton, Labor Party – attending;
  4. Sue Gilroy, Shooters Farmers and Fishers Party – attending;
  5. Kate Fraser, Independent – attending;
  6. David Layzell, Nationals Party – attending;
  7. Archie Lea, Independent -attending;
  8. Bruce MacKenzie, Independent -attending;
  9. Dale McNamara, One Nation Party – attending;
  10. Tracy Norman, Independent -attending;
  11. Kirsty O’Connell, Independent – attending;
  12. Eva Pears, Liberal Democrats – attending;
  13. Steve Reynolds, Independent – attending.

Tags: , ,

Copyright 2022 © Wavelength Group Pty Ltd.    
Site map protected by patent. All rights reserved. Sitemap Terms and Conditions | Google Recaptcha Privacy | Terms